Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Tue, Jun 7
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Wed, Jun 8
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Thu, Jun 9
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Pre-K/Head Start Pre-Enrollment Registration
-
Calvin Vincent Early Childhood Center
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Regular School Board Meeting
TCISD Board Room
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closings
    • Staff & Student Holiday
    • Staff Development
    • Parent Conferences
    • Early Release Day